Events

Since our army has only 4 memevers, we will not have events and start recruiting seesions while help in telling jammers to join this great army!

                  MASS RECRUITING SEESION

                             When: 24/12/16

                     Times: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST, 1:00am GMT